Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    11,976

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "The Headmasters: Voicing the Robots in Disguise"

    More Than Meets the Ear!...




    Shout! Factory's Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event continues on strong with the 1:15pm PST/ 4:15pm EST showing of "The Headmasters: Voicing the Robots in Disguise".

    Friday's live stream BotCon coverage concludes with the 1:45pm PST/ 4:45pm EST discussion, "Into the Creation Matrix: A Conversation with Bob Budiansky".





    Be sure to tune in tomorrow at 10am PST/ 1pm EST for some Saturday morning cartoons: Transformers G1 "S.O.S. Dinobot"!


    Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1shouttrans30.jpg 
Views:	33 
Size:	125.7 KB 
ID:	201422  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Hot Toys...Click Here!
Past Generation Toys...Click Here!Monogram International...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!