Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    12,074

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "The Combiner: Forming the Transformers Animated Series"

    PLUS: Watch Part 3 of Transformers G1: "More Than Meets the Eye"!...




    Shout! Factory's Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event continues with the 12:30pm PST/ 3:30pm EST showing of "The Combiner: Forming the Transformers Animated Series".





    Stick around after this discussion on the cult classic cartoon for the next exciting installment from the original 'toon itself, Transformers G1: "More Than Meets the Eye, Part 3" (12:45pm PST/ 3:45pm EST)!


    Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1shouttrans30.jpg 
Views:	32 
Size:	125.7 KB 
ID:	201402  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Hot Toys...Click Here!
Past Generation Toys...Click Here!Monogram International...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!