Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "Triple Changer: From Toy to Comic to Screen"

    "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event Kicks Off!...

    Shout! Factory gets their exclusive Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event underway at 11am PST/ 2pm EST today with "Triple Changer: From Toy to Comic to Screen".

    Stick around after "Triple Changer" for a special broadcast of the first episodes from the '84 cartoon that started it all, Transformers G1: "More Than Meets the Eye, Part 1" (11:30am PST/ 2:30pm EST) and "More Than Meets the Eye, Part 2" (Noon PST/ 3pm EST)!

    Check out the live coverage at!

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1shouttrans30.jpg 
Views:	29 
Size:	125.7 KB 
ID:	201322  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Support by supporting our generous sponsors

Monkey Depot...Click Here!
Past Generation Toys...Click Here!Monogram International...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!