Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures

    The Mountaineer Kicks Off New Series...

    Singapore-based designer toy company Mighty Jaxx ( has teamed up with Super Robot Punch on Rivet Wars action figures ( - the board game was successfully funded on Kickstarter). First in the series is The Mountaineer. Standing at 2.5" (6.5cm) tall, it is fully articulated and comes with 2 weapons to annihilate any hostiles nearby.

    The rocket bikes are down and the blight are coming strong with a charge of monowheels. What can the allies do? Call in... the Mountaineers! Rushing to the front with their magnetic bombs, the mountaineers have no fear and throw themselves into the enemy charge. With deadly accuracy they dispatch one mechanized monster after another leaving the field clear for a counter attack!
    Exclusively for this first pre-order, the figure comes in classic army green and will be a Limited Edition of 200 pieces. It comes packed in a G.I Joe inspired blister card pack. The Rivet Wars Mountaineer pre-order edition will be priced at $19.90.


    7th March 2014
    • Los Angeles - 6pm
    • New York - 9pm

    8th March 2014
    • Singapore - 10am
    • Japan - 11am

    To insure your action figure collection, contact Collectibles Insurance Services at (888) 837-9537, or click here to get a quote and apply online. Collectibles Insurance Services is the Official Partner of the network.

    To buy action figures, take a look at,,,,,,, and

    For hobby miniatures and all your gaming needs, visit

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1rivetwars4.jpg 
Views:	78 
Size:	269.0 KB 
ID:	170872   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1rivetwars5.jpg 
Views:	50 
Size:	334.9 KB 
ID:	170882   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1rivetwars6.jpg 
Views:	51 
Size:	299.1 KB 
ID:	170892   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1rivetwars1.jpg 
Views:	438 
Size:	189.2 KB 
ID:	170902   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1rivetwars2.jpg 
Views:	76 
Size:	384.3 KB 
ID:	170912  

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1rivetwars3.jpg 
Views:	361 
Size:	444.2 KB 
ID:	170922  
    Last edited by JeffSaylor; 03-08-2014 at 03:06 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Support by supporting our generous sponsors

Miniature Market...Click Here!
Past Generation Toys...Click Here!Monogram International...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!