Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    JeffSaylor's Avatar
    JeffSaylor is offline Editor
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    10,627

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: Transformers G1 - "S.O.S. Dinobot"

    Grimlock, Slag and Sludge Make Their Animated Debut...




    Shout! Factory's Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event rolls on with Day 2 coverage! Get your Saturday morning started with the 10am PST/ 1pm EST airing of Transformers G1 - "S.O.S. Dinobot". Grimlock, Slag and Sludge make their animated debut!





    The day continues with more G1 animated goodness, the first part of the equally good animated series Beast Wars, followed by a special on how the franchise went from transforming vehicles to animals, the Maximals!

    • 10:30am PST/ 1:30pm EST - Panel: James Roberts Storyteller
    • 10:45am PST/ 1:45pm EST - Transformers G1: "Ghost in the Machine"
    • 11:15am PST/ 2:15pm EST - Transformers G1: "The Return of Optimus Prime, Part 1"
    • 11:45am PST/ 2:45pm EST - Transformers G1: "The Return of Optimus Prime, Part 2"
    • 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST - Panel: Rescue Bots Cast Q&A
    • 12:15pm PST/ 3:15pm EST - Beast Wars: "Beast Wars, Part 1"
    • 12:45pm PST/ 3:45pm EST - "Maximize! Creating a New Breed of Transformer"


    Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Shout! Factory @ BotCon: Transformers G1 - "S.O.S. Dinobot"-1shouttrans30.jpg  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Alter Ego Comics...Click Here!
Collectibles Insurance...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Alter Ego Comics...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Tonner...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!