Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    JeffSaylor's Avatar
    JeffSaylor is offline Editor
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    10,813

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "The Headmasters: Voicing the Robots in Disguise"

    More Than Meets the Ear!...




    Shout! Factory's Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event continues on strong with the 1:15pm PST/ 4:15pm EST showing of "The Headmasters: Voicing the Robots in Disguise".

    Friday's live stream BotCon coverage concludes with the 1:45pm PST/ 4:45pm EST discussion, "Into the Creation Matrix: A Conversation with Bob Budiansky".





    Be sure to tune in tomorrow at 10am PST/ 1pm EST for some Saturday morning cartoons: Transformers G1 "S.O.S. Dinobot"!


    Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "The Headmasters: Voicing the Robots in Disguise"-1shouttrans30.jpg  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Preorder X-Wing Wave 6 Today!
Collectibles Insurance...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Alter Ego Comics...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Tonner...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!