Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    JeffSaylor's Avatar
    JeffSaylor is offline Editor
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    10,634

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "The Combiner: Forming the Transformers Animated Series"

    PLUS: Watch Part 3 of Transformers G1: "More Than Meets the Eye"!...




    Shout! Factory's Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event continues with the 12:30pm PST/ 3:30pm EST showing of "The Combiner: Forming the Transformers Animated Series".





    Stick around after this discussion on the cult classic cartoon for the next exciting installment from the original 'toon itself, Transformers G1: "More Than Meets the Eye, Part 3" (12:45pm PST/ 3:45pm EST)!


    Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "The Combiner: Forming the Transformers Animated Series"-1shouttrans30.jpg  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Brian's Toys...Click Here!
Collectibles Insurance...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Alter Ego Comics...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Tonner...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!