Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    JeffSaylor's Avatar
    JeffSaylor is offline Editor
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    10,627

    Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "Triple Changer: From Toy to Comic to Screen"

    "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event Kicks Off!...




    Shout! Factory gets their exclusive Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event underway at 11am PST/ 2pm EST today with "Triple Changer: From Toy to Comic to Screen".





    Stick around after "Triple Changer" for a special broadcast of the first episodes from the '84 cartoon that started it all, Transformers G1: "More Than Meets the Eye, Part 1" (11:30am PST/ 2:30pm EST) and "More Than Meets the Eye, Part 2" (Noon PST/ 3pm EST)!


    Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Shout! Factory @ BotCon: "Triple Changer: From Toy to Comic to Screen"-1shouttrans30.jpg  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Collectibles Insurance...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Alter Ego Comics...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Tonner...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!