Figures.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    JeffSaylor's Avatar
    JeffSaylor is online now Editor
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Fredericksburg, VA
    Posts
    10,840

    Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures

    The Mountaineer Kicks Off New Series...


    Singapore-based designer toy company Mighty Jaxx (mightyjaxx.com) has teamed up with Super Robot Punch on Rivet Wars action figures (rivetwars.com - the board game was successfully funded on Kickstarter). First in the series is The Mountaineer. Standing at 2.5" (6.5cm) tall, it is fully articulated and comes with 2 weapons to annihilate any hostiles nearby.

    The rocket bikes are down and the blight are coming strong with a charge of monowheels. What can the allies do? Call in... the Mountaineers! Rushing to the front with their magnetic bombs, the mountaineers have no fear and throw themselves into the enemy charge. With deadly accuracy they dispatch one mechanized monster after another leaving the field clear for a counter attack!
    Exclusively for this first pre-order, the figure comes in classic army green and will be a Limited Edition of 200 pieces. It comes packed in a G.I Joe inspired blister card pack. The Rivet Wars Mountaineer pre-order edition will be priced at $19.90.

    PRE-ORDER DATES:

    7th March 2014
    • Los Angeles - 6pm
    • New York - 9pm


    8th March 2014
    • Singapore - 10am
    • Japan - 11am




    To insure your action figure collection, contact Collectibles Insurance Services at (888) 837-9537, or click here to get a quote and apply online. Collectibles Insurance Services is the Official Partner of the Figures.com network.

    To buy action figures, take a look at BigBadToyStore.com, AlterEgoComics.com, Anime-Island.com, TheToySource.com, Toynk.com, BriansToys.com, ToyWiz.com, and MonkeyDepot.com.

    For hobby miniatures and all your gaming needs, visit MiniatureMarket.com.


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures-1rivetwars4.jpg   Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures-1rivetwars5.jpg   Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures-1rivetwars6.jpg   Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures-1rivetwars1.jpg   Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures-1rivetwars2.jpg  

    Mighty Jaxx Presents RIVET WARS Action Figures-1rivetwars3.jpg  
    Last edited by JeffSaylor; 03-07-2014 at 08:06 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Support figures.com by supporting our generous sponsors

Gremln...Click Here!
Collectibles Insurance...Click Here!Tonner...Click Here!Alter Ego Comics...Click Here!ToyWiz...Click Here!Toy Dorks...Click Here!Monkey Depot...Click Here!Miniature Market...Click Here!Brian's Toys...Click Here!Big Bad Toy Store...Click Here!Toynk...Click Here!The ToySource...Click Here!